Hotels IFAT 2026 in Munich

✓ availability in all categories

✓ personal project manager

✓ 360° trade fair support / comprehensive service

Our hotels for IFAT 2026 - we do everything for your trade fair success

Perfect Meeting offers you a broad portfolio of hotels in all price categories and with a wide range of facilities for IFAT 2026. We are sure you will find the perfect accommodation for your needs and requirements during the exhibition days – either in the immediate vicinity of the exhibition grounds, in Munich’s city center or in the surrounding area of the Bavarian capital.

We will be happy to assist you with hotel bookings and support you with other services such as the organization of meetings, events, hostesses and transfers. Our range of services will convince you – you will receive all services for your trade fair appearance and your stay in Munich from a single source!

Your benefits when booking hotels for IFAT 2026 via Perfect Meeting

tailor-made, individual hotel offers

hotels near the trade fair, in the city center or the surrounding area

personal project manager

24-hour hotline (no call center)

broad portfolio with long-standing partner hotels

best market and industry knowledge

excellent conditions

entire team at least bilingual (DE & EN)

often imitated - never matched!

Are you looking for a hotel for IFAT 2026? Perfect Meeting will find the best solution for you!

Hotels for IFAT 2026 - leave the booking to us!

Munich will be a hive of activity during the trade fair. Choosing the suitable accommodation well enough in advance is an important consideration to ensure that you can arrange and organize your stay smoothly. You can save yourself a lot of effort and stress by leaving the booking process in professional hands.

By working with Perfect Meeting, you take the pressure off your team and keep your costs under control. We also provide you with a personal project manager and contact person who can answer all your questions at any time and speaks perfect German and English. You can concentrate fully on your actual tasks before and during the trade fair!

Stadt München mit Frauenkirche vor Bergkulisse

Hotels for IFAT in Munich - which location do you prefer?

With regards to the location of a hotel, our customers have very different preferences. Some customers want to be very close to the trade fair activities and therefore prefer an accommodation in the immediate vicinity of the exhibition grounds. Others prefer to stay in the city center or want to enjoy more peace and quiet in the Munich countryside. Simply share your requirements with us – our Perfect Meeting team will find the right hotel for you and your team colleagues and employees for IFAT 2026.

Our partner hotels have excellent connections to the road network and public transport. On request, we can also arrange a trade fair shuttle to take you comfortably to the exhibition centre and back to your hotel every day. So you can keep your mind free for your tasks.

Looking for hotels for IFAT 2026 in Munich?

Hotels for IFAT - for any group size

Are you planning to visit IFAT with a small team or a large group? We are happy to arrange suitable accommodation regardless of the number of people. We can book hotels of any size for your delegation, to meet your individual requirements.

With our broad network of contacts and partner hotels, we can respond flexibly to your requirements and provide you with a tailor-made offer for IFAT 2026. In this way, you avoid friction losses and ensure a comfortable stay in Munich.

Hotels for IFAT Munich - which category would you like to book?

Does your group prefer a hotel with an adjoining restaurant and bar for a successful end to the day? Your team does not want to miss out on fitness facilities during the trade fair? Sufficient parking facilities for all employees are absolutely mandatory?

Our portfolio of selected hotels in Munich and the surrounding region includes every desired category with a range of facilities from standard to first-class amenities. Simply let us know your requirements – we will find the ideal accommodation for you and your team during the trade fair!

What our customers/partners say about us.

„Our inquiries were always answered promptly and tailored to our wishes. Nothing to complain about – everything is great!”

Anja W.

„Perfect Meeting exceeded our expectations. The personal support and the ability to process even last-minute requests has made the team an indispensable partner for our trade fair appearances.“

Thomas M.

„Uncomplicated and fast implementation of any requested booking changes.“

Stefanie M.

Facts about the IFAT trade fair in Munich

IFAT takes place every two years at the Munich Exhibition Center. Since it was first held in 1966, it has developed from the International Trade Fair for Sewage Technology – its full name – into the world’s largest trade fair for water, sewage, raw materials and waste management. Most recently, almost 3,000 exhibitors from 59 countries came together there to present their products on an exhibition area of 260,000 square meters. The number of trade visitors was around 120,000 from 155 countries. IFAT’s target groups are primarily representatives of local authorities and industry as well as trade, science and research.
All related information can be found HIER.

Opening times IFAT 2026

Monday, May 04, 2026 – Thursday, May 07, 2026
07:30 am – 07:00 pm

Friday, May 08, 2026
07:30 am – end of dismantling

These opening hours apply to exhibitors.

Exhibitors IFAT 2026

Would you like to get an overview of the exhibitors at IFAT? You will find the corresponding list of exhibitors here as soon as it is published by the organizer.

Logistics & Transport IFAT 2026

Here you will find all relevant information in regard to logistics and transport at IFAT 2026:

Directions IFAT 2026

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr

FAQ about your hotel booking for IFAT 2026 in Munich

How far in advance should we book hotels for IFAT 2026?

The earlier you contact us with your hotel booking, the better, as the choice of accommodation is much greater at an early stage. This also applies to IFAT 2026, but you can count on the reliable partnership of Perfect Meeting when looking for hotels in Munich or the surrounding area.

What is the minimum number of rooms required to make a booking with Perfect Meeting worthwhile?

As professionals, we are completely flexible. We will find the right accommodation for you, regardless of whether you are traveling to IFAT 2026 with a small team or a large group. Please use our inquiry form for your individual requirements.

Do you have special allotments for IFAT exhibitors?

Yes, for exhibitors at IFAT 2026 we offer special contingents of any size to accommodate your booth crews, service teams or customer groups. At Perfect Meeting, you can choose from hotels in all locations and categories. Simply get in touch with us!

Which hotel categories are you offering for IFAT 2026?

From privately run accommodation to large and well-known hotel chains, you are sure to find the right hotel for every budget in our portfolio – be it directly at the exhibition grounds, in Munich’s city center or in the surrounding area of the Bavarian metropolis.

Can you recommend specific hotels for IFAT 2026?

Of course we can make recommendations. However, we first need information about your wishes regarding the required number of rooms, hotel category, location and upper price limit – we will provide you with an individually tailored offer immediately after your request and are sure that we will find the right hotel for your group!

What is the best way to book a hotel room for IFAT 2026?

The answer to this question is quite simple: with Perfect Meeting, your professional hotel agency, of course! Simply contact us for a personal consultation!

What services do hotel brokers offer IFAT exhibitors?

We can only speak for ourselves on this question. In addition to pure hotel bookings, we offer you a wide range of services. We can provide you with expert support in organizing meetings and events, booking transfers and hotels, taking over concierge services and complete participant management on request, providing you with online registration and generally assisting you with comprehensive support during the trade fair.

What are the advantages of a professional hotel agency?

Here, too, we would simply like to refer you to us. Above all, Perfect Meeting takes the pressure off you and your team so that you can better prepare for your trade fair appearance or visit. If you leave the hotel booking to us and commission us with any additional services, you save time, effort and money. Perfect Meeting also provides you with a personal contact person who is available and at your service around the clock during the trade fair.

What is the difference between Perfect Meeting and other hotel agencies?

We provide you with a personal project manager who will take care of your requests in perfect German and English (verbally and in writing). This person will be available at all times during the trade fair and is on hand with help and advice for you. In addition, we have a broad network and can build on many years of trusting cooperation with our business partners.

Hotels IFAT 2026 in München

✓ Verfügbarkeiten in allen Kategorien

✓ Persönlicher Projektleiter

✓ 360° Messebetreuung / Rundum-Service

Unsere Hotels zur IFAT 2026 – wir unternehmen alles für Ihren Messeerfolg

Perfect Meeting bietet Ihnen zur IFAT 2026 ein breit aufgestelltes Portfolio an Hotels aller Preiskategorien und mit den unterschiedlichsten Ausstattungen. So finden Sie garantiert die optimale Unterkunft für Ihre Ansprüche und Bedürfnisse während der Ausstellungstage – entweder in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Messegelände, in Münchens Stadtzentrum oder im Umland der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt.

Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Hotelbuchung zur Seite und unterstützen Sie gerne mit weiteren Dienstleistungen wie der Organisation von Meetings, Events, Hostessen sowie Transfers. Unser Serviceangebot wird Sie überzeugen – Sie erhalten für Ihren Messeauftritt und Ihren Aufenthalt in München alle Leistungen aus einer Hand!

Ihre Vorteile bei Buchung der Hotels für die IFAT 2026 über Perfect Meeting

maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Hotelangebote

Hotels in Messenähe, im Stadtzentrum oder Umland

persönlicher Projektleiter

24 Stunden Hotline (kein Callcenter)

breites Portfolio mit langjährigen Partnerhotels

beste Markt- und Branchenkenntnisse

ausgezeichnete Konditionen

gesamtes Team mindestens zweisprachig (DE & EN)

oft kopiert – nie erreicht!

Sie suchen ein Hotel für die IFAT 2026? Perfect Meeting findet die optimale Lösung für Sie!

Hotels für die IFAT 2026 - überlassen Sie uns die Buchung!

Während der Messetage herrscht Hochbetrieb in München. Damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt sicher vorbereiten und gestalten können, ist die rechtzeitige Wahl der passenden Unterkunft ein wichtiger Faktor. Sie können sich viel Aufwand und Stress ersparen, wenn Sie den Buchungsablauf in professionelle Hände legen.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Perfect Meeting entlasten Sie Ihr Team und halten Ihre Kosten in Grenzen. Bei uns steht Ihnen zudem ein persönlicher Projektleiter und Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung, der jederzeit all Ihre Fragen beantwortet und perfekt Deutsch und Englisch spricht. Sie können sich voll und ganz auf Ihre eigentlichen Tätigkeiten vor und während der Messe konzentrieren!

Stadt München mit Frauenkirche vor Bergkulisse

Hotels für die IFAT in München - welche Lage bevorzugen Sie?

Was die Lage eines Hotels betrifft, haben unsere Kunden die unterschiedlichsten Wünsche. Manche wollen ganz nah dran sein am Messegeschehen und bevorzugen deshalb eine Unterkunft in direkter Nähe des Geländes. Andere halten sich lieber in der Innenstadt auf oder möchten mehr Ruhe im Münchener Umland genießen. Schildern Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche – unser Team von Perfect Meeting findet das gewünschte Hotel zur IFAT 2026 für Sie und Ihre Teamkollegen sowie Mitarbeiter.

Unsere Partnerhotels verfügen über ausgezeichnete Anbindungen an das Straßennetz und den ÖPNV. Auf Wunsch kümmern wir uns aber auch um die Bereitstellung eines Messeshuttles, der Sie täglich komfortabel zur Messe und wieder zurück in Ihr Hotel bringt. So behalten Sie den Kopf frei für Ihre Aufgaben.

Sie suchen nach Hotels für die IFAT 2026 in München?

Hotels für die IFAT - für jede gewünschte Gruppenstärke

Planen Sie den Besuch der IFAT mit einem kleinen Team oder einer großen Gruppe? Wir arrangieren gerne die passende Unterkunft unabhängig von der Anzahl der Personen. Um Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu erfüllen, können wir für Ihre Delegation Hotels in jeder Kontingentgröße buchen.

Mit unserem breiten Netzwerk an Kontakten und Partnerhotels können wir flexibel auf Ihre Vorgaben eingehen und Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für die IFAT 2026 unterbreiten. Auf diese Weise vermeiden Sie Reibungsverluste und sichern sich einen komfortablen Aufenthalt in München.

Hotels für die IFAT München - welche Kategorie möchten Sie buchen?

Ihre Gruppe präferiert ein Hotel mit dazugehörigem Restaurant und einer Bar für einen gelungenen Tagesausklang? Ihr Team möchte auch während der Messezeit nicht auf Fitnessmöglichkeiten verzichten? Ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten für alle Mitarbeiter sind zwingend gewünscht?

Unser Portfolio an ausgesuchten Hotels in München und der Region umfasst jede gewünschte Kategorie mit unterschiedlichen Ausstattungen von Standard bis hin zu erstklassigen Annehmlichkeiten. Schildern Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche – wir besorgen Ihnen die optimale Unterkunft für Sie und Ihr Team während der Messe!

Das sagen unsere Kunden/Partner über uns.

„Unsere Anfragen wurden immer zeitnah und auf unsere Wünsche angepasst beantwortet. Nichts zu beanstanden – alles top!”

Anja W.

„Perfect Meeting hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Die persönliche Betreuung und die Fähigkeit, auch kurzfristige Anfragen zu bearbeiten, hat das Team zu einem unverzichtbaren Partner für unsere Messeauftritte gemacht.“

Thomas M.

„Unkomplizierte und schnelle Umsetzung unserer Änderungswünsche.“

Stefanie M.

Fakten zur Messe IFAT in München

Die IFAT findet alle zwei Jahre auf dem Münchener Messegelände statt. Sie hat sich seit dem ersten Termin 1966 von der Internationalen Fachmesse für Abwassertechnik – so die vollständige Bezeichnung – zur weltweit größten Messe für die Bereiche Wasser-, Abwasser-, Rohstoff- und Abfallwirtschaft entwickelt. Zuletzt kamen knapp 3.000 Aussteller aus 59 Ländern dort zusammen, um ihre Produkte auf einer Ausstellungsfläche von 260.000 qm zu präsentieren. Die Zahl der Fachbesucher lag bei etwa 120.000 aus 155 Ländern. Die Zielgruppen der IFAT sind vor allem Vertreter von Kommunen und Industrie sowie aus dem Handel, der Wissenschaft und Forschung.
Alle zugehörigen Informationen finden Sie HIER.

Öffnungszeiten IFAT 2026

Montag, 04. Mai 2026 – Donnerstag, 07. Mai 2026
07:30 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

Freitag, 08. Mai 2026
07:30 Uhr – Abbauende

Diese Öffnungszeiten gelten für Aussteller.

Aussteller IFAT 2026

Sie wollen sich einen Überblick über die Aussteller der IFAT verschaffen? Das zugehörige Ausstellerverzeichnis finden Sie hier, sobald dies vonseiten des Veranstalters veröffentlicht wird.

Logistik & Verkehr IFAT 2026

Hier finden Sie alle relevanten Informationen rund um Logistik und Verkehr zur IFAT 2026:

Anfahrt IFAT 2026

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr

FAQ rund um Ihre Hotelbuchung zur IFAT 2026 in München

Mit welcher Vorlaufzeit sollten wir Hotels für die IFAT 2026 buchen?

Je eher Sie uns mit Ihrer Hotelbuchung beauftragen, desto besser, denn zu einem frühen Zeitpunkt ist die Auswahl an Unterkünften deutlich größer. Das gilt auch für die IFAT 2026. Sie können sich aber bei der Hotelsuche in München oder im Umland auf die zuverlässige Partnerschaft von Perfect Meeting verlassen.

Ab welcher benötigten Zimmerzahl lohnt sich eine Buchung bei Perfect Meeting?

Da sind wir als Profis völlig flexibel. Wir finden für Sie die richtige Unterkunft, unabhängig davon, ob Sie mit einem kleinen Team oder in großer Gruppe zur IFAT 2026 anreisen. Nutzen Sie für Ihre individuellen Wünsche am besten unser Anfrageformular.

Halten Sie spezielle Kontingente für Aussteller der IFAT bereit?

Ja, für Aussteller der IFAT 2026 bieten wir besondere Kontingente in jeder Größe an, damit sie Ihre Standcrews, Serviceteams oder auch Kundengruppen unterbringen können. Hier haben Sie bei Perfect Meeting die Wahl zwischen Hotels in allen Lagen und Kategorien. Nehmen Sie dazu einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!

Welche Kategorien bieten Sie zur IFAT 2026 an?

Von privat geführten Unterkünften bis hin zu großen und namhaften Hotelketten finden Sie in unserem Portfolio ganz sicher das passende Hotel für jedes Budget – sei es direkt am Messegelände, in der Münchener Innenstadt oder im Umland der bayerischen Metropole.

Können Sie bestimmte Hotels zur IFAT 2026 empfehlen?

Selbstverständlich können wir Empfehlungen aussprechen. Dafür benötigen wir jedoch zunächst Angaben zu Ihren Wünschen bezüglich der erforderlichen Zimmerzahl, der Hotelkategorie, Lage und Preisobergrenze – wir unterbreiten Ihnen nach Ihrer Anfrage unverzüglich ein individuell zugeschnittenes Angebot und sind uns sicher, dass wir das passende Hotel für Ihre Gruppe finden!

Wie können wir am besten ein Hotelzimmer zur IFAT 2026 buchen?

Diese Frage lässt sich ganz einfach beantworten: Selbstverständlich bei Perfect Meeting, Ihrer professionellen Hotelvermittlung! Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt für eine persönliche Beratung mit uns auf!

Welche Services bieten Hotelvermittler für Aussteller der IFAT an?

Bei dieser Frage können wir nur für uns selbst sprechen. Neben der reinen Hotelbuchung bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen. Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent bei der Organisation von Meetings und Events, bei der Transfer- sowie Hotessbuchung, übernehmen auf Wunsch Concierge-Dienste und auch das komplette Teilnehmermanagement, stellen Ihnen eine Online-Registrierung bereit und sind Ihnen generell bei der Messebetreuung behilflich.

Welche Vorteile bringt uns eine professionelle Hotelvermittlung?

Auch bei dieser Frage möchten wir lediglich auf uns verweisen. Perfect Meeting sorgt vor allem für Ihre Entlastung bzw. die Ihres Teams, damit Sie sich besser auf Ihren Messeauftritt oder Messebesuch vorbereiten können. Wenn Sie uns die Hotelbuchung überlassen und mit eventuellen Zusatzleistungen beauftragen, sparen Sie Zeit, Aufwand und Geld. Außerdem bekommen Sie bei Perfect Meeting einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner zur Seite gestellt, der während der Messetage rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar und zu Diensten ist.

Wo liegt der Unterschied zwischen Perfect Meeting und anderen Hotelvermittlungen?

Bei uns steht Ihnen ein persönlicher Projektleiter zur Verfügung, der sich in perfektem Deutsch und Englisch (mündlich wie schriftlich) um Ihre Anliegen kümmert. Er ist während der Messe jederzeit für Sie erreichbar, um Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein breites Netzwerk und können auf eine langjährige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Geschäftspartnern bauen.